Message sent from:

Our Staff

Senior Leadership

Sarah Bernto: Headteacher, DSL, Prayer and Liturgy Lead, Music Lead, Teacher of Y5/6 Literacy Group

Gemma Burnitt: Assistant Headteacher Pastoral, Deputy DSL, SENCO

Patricia Lee: Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning, Science Lead, Y4 Class Teacher

Adriana Valencia: School Business Manager


Office, Finance and Premises

Trudy Fidler: Office Manager

Diana Reynolds: Finance Assistant

Ola Zuk: Cleaner in charge


Middle Leadership

Charlotte Talbot: Y2 Class Teacher, EYFS/KS1 Lead 2022-23, Deputy DSL, Phonics Lead, Literacy Lead

Patricia King: Maternity Leave


Teaching Staff

Anne Orife: Nursery Teacher, Catholic Life Lead, Computing Lead

George McAdden: Reception Teacher, RE Lead, RSE/PSHE Lead

Rebecca Cummins: Y1 Teacher, PE Lead

Lydia Fenning: Y3 Teacher, HIstory and Geography Lead

Evgenia Liarakou: Y5 Teacher, Maths Lead, MFL Lead


Support Staff

Tania Glasford: HLTA

Matthew King: HLTA and TA Y4 Class


Natalie Verhun: EYP Nursery

Keita Bradshaw: TA Reception Class

Danielle Szram: TA 1:1 TA and Y1 Class

Anne-Marie Lunnon-White: TA Y1 class

Kinsa Andrew: TA Y2 Class

Ellie Bell: TA Y3 Class

Tony Gaylor: TA Y5 Class

Jade Weeks: TA Y6 Class



Stacey Gould: Sports Coach

Melanie Hopkins: Music Teacher (KS2)

Hit enter to search